Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

RTI Officers Details

S. No. Name Designation Phone No. E-Mail
1. DR. SHIVANI DEY DEPUTY SECRETARY and First Appellate Authority 011 - 26944886 Shivani[dot]dey[at]gov[dot]in
2. MS. SHALINI RASTOGI UNDER SECRETARY and CPIO (C&I Cell Complaints) 011 - 26944803 shalini[dot]rastogi[at]gov[dot]in
3. SHRI ASHUTOSH PANDE UNDER SECRETARY and CPIO (All Cells except C&I Cell) 011 - 26944890 ashutosh[dot]pande12[at]gov[dot]in