## Salary Description of Daily Wages Officials as on 03.05.2024

SI. No.	Name Mr./	Designation	Rate of Wage per day (in Rs.)
1	KISHAN KUMAR	Clerk	856
2	MADHU PAL	Clerk	856
3	MRIDUL BHATTACHARYA	Clerk	856
4	NEETU RAWAT	Clerk	856
5	RAJ KUMAR	Clerk	856
6	RAJENDER SINGH RAWAT	Clerk	856
7	RAJNI JAITLEY	Clerk	856
8	REETA SHARMA	Clerk	856
9	SAMPURNANAND	Clerk	856
10	SANGEETA SHARMA	Clerk	856
11	SEEMA	Clerk	856
12	SURUCHI PUNJ	Clerk	856
13	VEENA BHARDWAJ	Clerk	856
14	DALER SINGH	Driver	856
15	DEEVAN S MEHRA	Driver	856
16	SARVJEET SINGH	Driver	856
17	SOHAN LAL	Driver	856
18	ANIL KUMAR	Peon	666
19	DEV SINGH	Peon	666
20	DEVENDER SINGH MEHRA	Peon	666
21	RAJVIR	Peon	666
22	SHAMBHU SAH	Peon	666
23	VIJAY SINGH	Peon	666