Chairperson, Members, Officers/officials as on 03.05.2024

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Pay Level as per 7th CPC
1	Ms. Rekha Sharma	Chairperson	L-17 (APEX scale) Rs. 2,25,000/-
2	Ms. Delina Khongdup	Member	L-16 (205400- 224400)
3	Ms. Kushboo Sundar	Member	L-16 (205400- 224400)
4	Ms. Mamta Kumari	Member	L-16 (205400- 224400)
5	Ms. Meenakshi Negi	Member Secretary	L-16 (205400- 224400)
6	Shri A. Asholi Chalai	Joint Secretary	L-14 (144200- 218200)
7	Dr. Shivani Dey	Deputy Secretary	L-12 (78800-209200)
8	Shri Ashutosh Pande	Under Secretary	L-11 (67700-208700)
9	Ms. Shalini Rastogi	Under Secretary	L-11 (67700-208700)
10	Shri Rajesh Singh Bisht	Pay & Accounts Officer	L-11 (67700-208700)
11	Shri Manmohan Verma	Law Officer	L-11 (67700-208700)
12	Shri Pankaj Paliwal	Section Officer (Estt.)	L-8 (47600-151100)
13	Shri Abhishek Tyagi	Section Officer (Accounts)	L-8 (47600-151100)
14	Shri Parag Rohtagi	Asst. Law Officer	L-8 (47600-151100)
15	Shri Pradeep Kumar	Private Secretary	L-8 (47600-151100)
16	Shri Dinesh Kumar Sharma	Private Secretary	L-8 (47600-151100)
17	Ms. Sweta	LDC	L-2 (19900-63200)
18	Shri Arun Kumar	Peon (TS)	L-1 (18000-56900)
19	Shri Anadi Charan Behera	Peon (TS)	L-1 (18000-56900)
20	Shri H.B. Singh	Peon (TS)	L-1 (18000-56900)
21	Shri Jai Bhagwan	Peon (TS)	L-1 (18000-56900)
22	Shri Kunwar Chand	Peon (TS)	L-1 (18000-56900)
23	Shri Munna Lal	Peon (TS)	L-1 (18000-56900)

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Pay Level as per 7th CPC
24	Shri Naresh Kumar	Peon (TS)	L-1 (18000-56900)
25	Shri Narmohan Rajbongshi	Peon (TS)	L-1 (18000-56900)
26	Shri Prakesh Chand	Peon (TS)	L-1 (18000-56900)
27	Shri P.R. Thapa	Peon (TS)	L-1 (18000-56900)
28	Shri Prem Kumar	Peon (TS)	L-1 (18000-56900)
29	Shri R.C. Mishra	Peon (TS)	L-1 (18000-56900)